\
  Freeburg   |   Mascoutah   |  O'Fallon   | Okawville    |   Waterloo
Home Page
Easy Quote
Home, Auto & More
Business Insurance
Life & Health
Specialty Programs
Companies We Represent
Education Center
License & Title
Claims
About Us
Employment
Contact Us
     
    
Locations

  Contact Us  
 

FREEBURG click for map
219 E. Church Street
Mascoutah, IL 62258

Phone: 618-566-2323 Fax: 618-566-8807

Greg Toensing    gtoensing@ipminsurance.com
Robin Molter rmolter@ipminsurance.com
Misty Lomax mlomax@ipminsurance.com


__________________________________________________________


MASCOUTAH
click for map
219 E. Church Street
Mascoutah, IL 62258

Phone: 618-566-2323 Fax: 618-566-8807


__________________________________________________________

OKAWVILLE click for map
508 North Front Street
Okawville, IL 62271

Phone: 618-243-5297 Fax: 618-243-5605

Greg Toensing   gtoensing@ipminsurance.com
Kelsey Stiegman   kstiegman@ipminsurance.com
Kerri Lange klange@ipminsurance.com
Darla Toensing  dtoensing@ipminsurance.com



__________________________________________________________

Waterloo click for map
119 E. Mill Street
Waterloo, IL 62298

Phone: 618-939-6368 Fax: 618-939-6367

Bill Wirth billw@ipmwaterloo.com
Janice Keeven   janicek@ipmwaterloo.com
Angie Wirth       angiew@ipmwaterloo.com
Lori Reitz       lorir@ipmwaterloo.com
   

__________________________________________________________

O'Fallon click for map
121 West State St.
O’Fallon, IL 62269

Phone: 618-416-7000 Fax: 618-416-7001

Dave Witter, CIC dwitter@ipminsurance.com 

 

 

 

 
     
 

Check IPM Email

 
     
 2010 © Insurance Planning Management - All rights reserved | Sitemap

Designed, Hosted and Maintained by Image Excellence

We are a full service Insurance Agency offering Personal and Commercial Insurance to the entire Metro St. Louis area, including clientele in Belleville Illinois, Mascoutah Illinois, O'Fallon Illinois, Collinsville Illinois, Freeburg Illinois, Okawville Illiinois, Columbia Illinois, Millstadt Illinois, Valmeyer Illinois, Red Bud Illinois, Waterloo Illinois and Edwardsville.

FREEBURG 117 S. State Street Freeburg, IL 62243 MASCOUTAH 219 E. Church Street Mascoutah, IL 62258 O'Fallon O’Fallon 121 West. State St. O’Fallon, IL 62269 OKAWVILLE 508 North Front Street Okawville, IL 62271 WATERLOO 119 E Mill Street Waterloo, IL 62298